CX Content Manager
Use CX Content Manager to see all content shared on your CX Portal, and to share or unshare content in bulk. To share or unshare at the individual content level, use CX Portal Settings.
To See Content Shared on Your CX Portal:
- Click CX Content Manager from the left-hand navigation.
- Click the Shared on CX Portal tab.
From here, you can see a list of all shared content, filter the list, and export it. Exports are emailed to you as an Excel file.
To Update or Unshare Shared Content:
- Click CX Content Manager from the left-hand navigation.
- On the Shared on CX Portal tab, check the box to the left of the content's CX Title.
- Choose an action:
- CX Portal Settings: Update the content's CX Portal Settings. [[Learn more]](link to CX Portal Settings article)
- Unshare from CX Portal: Remove the content from your CX Portal.
- Add/Remove CX Access: Change which CX Accounts, CX Users, or segments can access the content.
- Add CX Placement: Add the content to a CX Portal Section.
Questions? Reach out to help@enablix.com.