Content Kits
Groups content together to share with other Enablix users. Popular to feature on the homepage — think of it as Enablix's version of a folder.
Popular for: highlighting general offerings or a specific solution or service; highlighting content by team (sales, customer success, marketing); or highlighting content by topic (competitive battlecards, objection handling, industry/vertical-specific content).
⚠️ Content Kits are intended to be shared with other Enablix users. Because of this, they can only be Internal & Confidential. They cannot be shared externally. To group content together to share with external recipients, try an Engagement Hub or Microsite.
Add a Content Kit:
- From the homepage, click Add, and select Content Kit
- Enter a title and select a Content Type
Add or update a section:
- To add a section, click the + button
- To edit a section, click the edit pencil icon
- To delete a section, click the x icon
- To reorder sections, click the three horizontal bars to drag and drop
Rearrange and delete content in a section:
- To the right of the section name, click the four tiles icon
- To rearrange content, under Selected Assets on the right-hand side, click the three vertical lines to the right of the content's name to drag and drop
- To delete content in the section, click the x icon to the left of the name
Choose a save option:
- Save as My Content — Content is accessible to you, Admins, and anyone you add as a Collaborator
- Request Approval — Sends the content to an Admin for review. If approved, it becomes accessible to all Enablix users
- Publish (Admin only) — Content is immediately accessible to all Enablix users
Questions? Reach out to our support team anytime at help@enablix.com — we're happy to help!