Microsites

Group content together to share with external recipients.

Popular for: highlighting general offerings or a specific solution or service; or personalized per account or opportunity to share content throughout the customer journey (call recordings, proposals, renewals).

Want to include mutual action plans?

Microsites don't support mutual action plans — use an Engagement Hub instead.


Add a Microsite:

  • New — From the homepage, click Add, and select Microsite. Enter a title and select a Content Type.
  • Existing — Open an existing Microsite and select Make a Copy.

Update Header and Footer details:

  • Enter a header title or description
  • Click the edit pencil icon to the right of Header to update the logo, background image or color, and the title and description's font, size, color, and alignment
  • (Optional) At the bottom of the page, check Show Footer — it has the same settings as the Header

Update Sender details:

  • Check Show Sender to display your user details (profile picture, job title, contact information)
  • Check Show Message to display a custom, personalized greeting message (shown above your user details)
  • Click the edit pencil icon to the right of Sender to update the sender message's font, size, color, and alignment, and choose which sender info to opt in or out of sharing

Add, rearrange, and delete content:

  • To add content, from the Assets toolbar, or to the right of the content, select Select Existing Asset to add content that's previously been added to Enablix, or select Add New Asset to add it brand new
  • To rearrange content, from the Assets toolbar, or to the right of the content, select Reorder Assets to drag and drop content into place
  • To delete content, from the Assets toolbar, or to the right of the content, select the trash can icon
  • To control download permissions, if a file, to the right of the content, click Asset Link Settings
  • To change the layout, under the right-hand preview panel, click Change Layout.

Choose a save option:

  • Save as My Content — Content is accessible to you, Admins, and anyone you add as a Collaborator
  • Request Approval — Sends the content to an Admin for review. If approved, it becomes accessible to all Enablix users
  • Publish (Admin only) — Content is immediately accessible to all Enablix users

Questions? Reach out to our support team anytime at help@enablix.com — we're happy to help!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us