Sharing Content


Sharing Externally

Share content with your accounts. When you share content externally, a trackable link is shared that captures which accounts viewed it, how long they viewed it for, and whether they downloaded it (if applicable).

→ View all external sharing options


Sharing Internally

Share content with other Enablix users. When you share content internally, a link is shared that will prompt the recipient to sign into Enablix (if not already signed in) to access the content.

→ View all internal sharing options


Questions? Reach out to our support team anytime at help@enablix.com — we're happy to help!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us